Licensed Real Estate Broker

If you are facing the loss of your home, Attorney Kelbel has the knowledge concerning real estate and other complex legal issues. As a licensed real estate broker, she has the credentials to help you through this difficult time.

Reviews

36 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
36 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Sep 9, 2015 | | Milwaukee, WI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courteous and friendly people

May 7, 2015 | | Appleton, WI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courtney helped me breath again!! I felt like I was sinking fast in debt and that there was no way out. I was trying hard to work with my credit card company to get a lower interest rate, calling once a month with no success. I tried to make extra payments, which did not help, the amount of interest was just too high. I felt as if there was no way out of this mess until my brother told me about a friend of his that had heard about Courtney. Of course I was hesitant because I didn't want to be scammed but I gave her a call to see what she had to say. She impressed me with her knowledge and how the process worked. It really sounded too good to be true so I set up a face to face meeting, after the meeting I was sold. She has now settled my debt for 40% less than I would have ever paid on my own. Without her help I would not be where I am today helping my daughter with some of her college education expenses. I am so thankful for her help, I am beyond words. If you find yourself in this same situation, please give Courtney a try, you will not have any regrets and you will be able to live again worry free!!

Mar 26, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courtney is a very knowledgeable attorney and skilled negotiator. I do not hesitate to refer my own clients to her for debt related matters. I highly recommend Courtney.

Feb 23, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courtney is a wonderful attorney who goes above and beyond for her clients. She is incredibly knowledgeable in her field and passionate about what she does. I know she will take care of any clients I refer to her.

Feb 19, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courtney is a tireless advocate and extremely knowledgeable in the areas of debt settlement, bankruptcy and real estate short sales. I endorse her wholeheartedly and highly recommend her for anyone who needs an attorney in any of these areas.

Jan 1, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Attorney Kelbel to handle a short sale on our home we could no longer afford to keep. I wanted to do whatever it took to not have a foreclosure. I was afraid to start this process and I read so much scary stuff on the internet. When I called Kelbel Law all of my fear went away, I felt comfortable that I would be able to get a short sale done without issue. I could not believe how hard Attorney Kelbel worked for us. She would call us sometimes 2-3 times a day with updates on our case and the progress being made. From start to finish our short sale took a little over two months, which is way better than all these horror stories I read about online. Our mortgage lender forgave more than $80,000!! And we did not have to pay anything back to the bank, which was my biggest fear at the start of all this. We are now no longer burdened with debt, I am able to start this next year without the financial stress that haunted us the last couple of years. My only regret is not calling and getting help sooner. Thank you Attorney Kelbel for giving my family a new beginning, we are so happy you took our case, and we did not have to have a foreclosure. I don't know what else to say but thank you.

Dec 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have known and worked with Courtney Kelbel for several years now. She is a smart and dedicated attorney who puts clients first. She is a zealous advocate and a skilled litigator. I have no problem recommending her to anyone.

Dec 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After an unforeseen illness in the family, and not wanting to go into "Foreclosure", we talked to Courtney about what our best options would be. We are extremely satisfied with the decision to do a "Short-Sale", and Courtney's commitment and persistence to the very end was greatly appreciated. The whole process went incredibly fast: our initial conversation was about May 22nd; The Realtor's were taking photos at our home about July 7th; We had an offer to buy on July 16th; and because of a few hiccups along the way (dealing with a difficult Mortgage company) we finally closed on October 22nd. So, within about a three month period our "Short-Sale" was over, we didn't have to come with anything out of our pockets at the closing and it won't be as damaging to our credit. We also will be receiving a "Relocation" check from the Mortgage company any time now, so that is a bonus.

Sep 16, 2014 | | Milwaukee, WI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courtney was very informative before taking on our case. She explained all the aspects and options that were available to us. Her explanations and detailed counseling made us feel very confident in her abilities to provide a great solution to out financial burden. Now that we are on the other side of it, I can say with assurance that she was the right person to rely on for this task. In the end, she saved us a ton of money!

Aug 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I first contacted Kelbel Law Offices I was facing an awful financial situation.I thought it was hopeless! Attorney Courtney Kelbel came up with a plan to fit my needs and helped me to see a positive outcome to my overwhelming financial mess. Courtney guided me through the process and was able to settle my second mortgage for 5% of the balance and get the lawsuit against me dismissed! Courtney continued to work on repairing my credit and I now have a 730 credit score which is pretty incredible for where it started. I feel like I have been given a second chance to have financial freedom in my life! I am so grateful to Courtney for her loyalty, encouragement and guidance to help me through a tough process. Thank you also for all of the hard work and effort! I highly recommend Kelbel Law Office!